Kalectiv: Photographers & Film Makers Agents

Kalectiv Directors Showreel

 Kalectiv. Altogether more interesting

Kalectiv is a unique collaboration of digital artists and film-makers dedicated to producing fresh and original film work on brief, on time and on budget.

Creation of Photography, Film & Video Content for TV, Cinema, Online and Mobile Phones. 

Kalectiv boasts the combined talents of seasoned and young gun directors, stills photographers, designers, digital divas and writers within its ranks, who, individually or collectively, can tell your story distinctively across all multi-media platforms.

The result is an exciting hybrid of creativity and craft to produce a new generation of film-maker, some of whom employ accessible technology like the Canon D and i-Phone.

At Kalectiv, the rule is no rules, just an altogether more interesting production ethos that aims to make films in a more contemporary, credible and compelling way. For more, talk to Dave Edmunds or Kevin O’Connor on 020 8392 8557 Mob: 07768 275075.

KALECTIV Showreel

Kalectiv is an identity of the London Photographic Association

Downloadable portfolio pdf


Photographers agents - general listings. 

Anita Sawyer Represents Gandee Vasan - www.anitasawyer.com
Agent Orange Photographers Agents www.agentorange.co.uk
Agent Pandora Photographers Agents www.agentpandora.co.uk
Agent Sue Allatt Photographers Agents  www.sueallatt.com
Agent Wendy Jackson Photographers Agents www.wendyjackson.co.uk
Alexandra von Ziechmann Photographers Agents www.alexandravz.com
Blunt Management Photographers Agents www.bluntlondon.com
Burnham Niker Ltd Photographers Agents www.burnham-niker.com
Carolyn Trayler Photographers Agents www.trayler.co.uk
CLM Photographers Agents www.clmuk.com
David Edmunds Productions www.lpa-folios.com/david_edmunds
David Esser Associates www.esserassociates.com
East Photographic Ltd www.eastphotographic.com
Ellison Lee Ltd Photographers Agents www.ellisonlee.com
Europe Unlimited www.europeunlimited.com
Gill Turner Photographer's Agent www.gillturner.com
Jo Clark www.joclark.com
Jo Talbot & Sue Young www.joandsue.com
Joyce Morris www.joycemorris.co.uk

Kalectiv Digital Artists & Film makers

Collective, collective filmmakers,collective photographers,collective digital artists,collective editors,collective directors,